BOE recognized esports team

JC Board recognizes the high school's esports team
Posted on 01/11/2024
esportsOn January 9, the Johnson City Board of Education recognized the esports competitive Rocket League Team for pioneering the high school's new afterschool club. Congratulations to team members William Ackley, Sam Adams, Logan Affronti, Matthew Goldstone, Ethan Gould, Joshua Harris, Michael Harris, Owen Johnson, Paul Johnson, Robert Kroplewski, Jacob Sternquist, Lucas Warner and club advisors Joe Schieve and Andrew Thompson.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.